Skip to content

And I thought I had it all…

July 19, 2012

Homeschooling curriculum is what I am talking about. Just when you think you have everything you need for the school year, you then realize you are missing something. I need to find Thom a really good math curriculum for preschool, this will mostly entail learning his numbers and counting. Should not be hard. So my search begins to find one I really like and without spending much.

Then I thought that was it. Little did I know that something really awesome for my Mom would turn into a really awesome homeschooling curriculum. I am bursting to want to talk about it, but have to hold it in until I put it all together. I will share this awesome curriculum when I reveal my homeschooling blog. All I am going to say is my kids will be doing a ton of traveling!!!!

Now to stop thinking I have all my homeschool curriculum.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

