Skip to content

Staples – 7/7/2011

July 8, 2011

Last night I ran to staple to take advantage of the Charmin Basics Toilet Paper deal.  Our family usually doesn’t use this brand, which leaves me to have no clue what this normally would cost or my total savings, but I do know that 16 double rolls is a good deal when you get it for $4.99 before coupons.  I just so happen to have two $1.00 of 2 coupons.  Which caused me to buy 4 packs, since I never can find a good deal on toilet paper.  I figure having 64 rolls would hold us for a while, allowing me to find the deals in the mean time.  Especially when you only paid $17.95 for all four packs.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

