Skip to content

Boyer’s Food Market – 7/6/2011 – 51% SAVINGS

July 8, 2011

The other night Mike ran to Boyer’s for me to get an incredible deal on Blue Bunny band ice cream!  As soon as I seen the coupon for $1.00 off one, I just about jumped for joy.  I remembered seeing Boyer’s Food have Blue Bunny on sale for $1.97/each.  How awesome is that!!!!  Even though we normally do not have ice cream in the house, I thought why not.  I was able to get 4 of these coupons.  So for $3.88 we have 4 things of ice cream to enjoy.  I am saying I saved 51% but I am sure I saved more if you consider the regular shelf price for this.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

