Skip to content

Understanding People…

May 5, 2011

This past week my family has discovered something that was extremely upsetting.  It is personal and not something I can go into.  It has made me go from anger to laughing to complete irritation.  Lastly has it left me at the point of not understanding why people do the things they do.  I am not trying to judge since I am sure many people question me and my decisions and actions.  Those close to me know about the situation and I am sure they can understand what I am talking about.

I felt compelled to post a reminder to all those out there, what ever happens on the internet stays on the internet.  It will haunt you until the day you die.  Please think twice before you do things!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

